photo

Top Stories

Wed, Jul 26 - [Men's Golf]

Scoreboard

Wed, Aug. 16
Volleyball vs
Mount Mercy University -
Volleyball vs
Clarke University -
Fri, May 26
Men's Golf vs
Day 4 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament - Finished 8th of 21
Thu, May 25
Men's Golf vs
Day 3 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament - Finished 9th of 21
Wed, May 24
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament - Finished 8th of 21
Tue, May 23
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - NJCAA Division II National Tournament - Finished 8th of 21
Thu, May 18
Softball vs
Cowley County CC - Lost 4-3
NJCAA Division II National Tournament Quarterfinals
Softball vs
Illinois Central College - Lost 6-0
NJCAA Division II National Tournament Lower Bracket
Wed, May 17
Softball vs
Oakland CC - Won 12-3 (5)
NJCAA Division II National Tournament 1st Round
Sat, May 13
Baseball at
Southeastern CC - Lost 10-0
Region XI Tournament Consolation Bracket
Wed, Aug. 23
Volleyball vs
Grand View University - 6:30PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
TBA -   CST
Dells Showcase
Volleyball vs
Owens CC - 10AM CST
WI Dells Showcase
Volleyball vs
Henry Ford CC - 12PM CST
WI Dells Showcase
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
TBA -   CST
Dells Showcase
Volleyball vs
Harper College - 12PM CST
WI Dells Showcase
Volleyball vs
Carl Sandburg College - 2:30PM CST
WI Dells Showcase
Wed, Aug. 30
Volleyball vs
Des Moines Area CC - 6:30PM CST
Fri, Sep. 1
Baseball at
Heartland Community College - 1PM CST
Volleyball vs
Southeast C C - 1PM CST
NECC Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X