photo

Top Stories

Thu, Feb 23 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb 23 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb 22 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Feb 22 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Wed, Feb. 22
Women's Basketball vs
Southeastern CC - Won 85-37
Softball at
Clarke University - Won 11-1
Softball at
Clarke University - Won 9-1
Tue, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Mount Mercy University - Won 95-62
Sun, Feb. 19
Softball vs
Carl Sandburg College - Won 25-0
SAU Dome Tournament
Softball vs
John Wood CC - Won 16-5
SAU Dome Tournament
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Des Moines Area CC - Won 83-63
Women's Basketball vs
Des Moines Area CC - Won 82-57
Sophomore Day
Softball at
Saint Ambrose University - Won 6-5
SAU Dome Tournament
Softball vs
Waubonsee CC - Won 11-1
SAU Dome Tournament
Sat, Feb. 25
Baseball at
Johnson County CC - 1PM CST
Baseball at
Johnson County CC - Game 2
Men's Basketball at
Iowa Central CC - 3PM CST
Women's Basketball at
Iowa Central CC - 1PM CST
Sun, Feb. 26
Baseball at
Johnson County CC - 12PM CST
Baseball at
Johnson County CC - Game 2
Wed, Mar. 1
Men's Basketball vs
North Iowa Area CC - 7:30PM CST
Women's Basketball vs
North Iowa Area CC - 5:30PM CST
Sat, Mar. 4
Baseball at
Lewis & Clark CC - 12PM CST
Baseball at
Lewis & Clark CC - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site