Top Stories

Wed, Jul 29 - [Kirkwood]
Sun, May 17 - [Softball]
Fri, May 15 - [Softball]

Scoreboard

Fri, May 15
Softball vs
Labette Community College - Lost 4-0
Thu, May 14
Softball vs
Macomb CC - Won 5-3
Softball vs
(11) Johnson County CC - Lost 1-0
Wed, May 13
Softball vs
(14) Mercyhurst North East - Won 3-2
Fri, May 8
Baseball vs
(8) Ellsworth CC - Lost 6-5
GAME 2: NJCAA Region XI DII Baseball Tournament at Riverfront Stadium
Thu, May 7
Baseball vs
(5) Des Moines Area CC - Lost 7-4 (11)
GAME 1: NJCAA Region XI DII Baseball Tournament at Riverfront Stadium
Mon, May 4
Baseball vs
Cornell College - Lost 9-8 (8)
Game ended after 8th inning due to darkness
Sun, May 3
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - NJCAA Region XI Men's Golf Tourney - Finished 1st of 7
Sat, May 2
Baseball vs
Iowa Lakes CC - Won 10-2
Baseball vs
Iowa Lakes CC - Won 12-2 (5)
Sun, Aug. 9
Volleyball vs
Alumni Exhibition -   CST
Mon, Aug. 17
Volleyball vs
Clarke University - 10:30AM CST
Volleyball vs
Mount Mercy University - 4:30PM CST
Fri, Aug. 21
Volleyball vs
Kansas City Kansas CC -   CST
Johnson Co. CC Invitational Tournament
Volleyball vs
Cowley College - 6PM CST
Johnson Co. CC Invitational Tournament
Tue, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Grand View University - 6:30PM CST
Grand View jv
Fri, Aug. 28
Volleyball vs
Southeast C C - 1PM CST
Northeast Hawks Tournament
Volleyball vs
North Dakota State College of Science - 5PM CST
Northeast Hawks Tournament
Sat, Aug. 29
Volleyball vs
Allen County College - 9AM CST
Northeast Hawks Tournament
Volleyball vs
Fort Scott CC - 11AM CST
Northeast Hawks Tournament
Mobile Home / Full Site