Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Wagemester
Athletics Director
319-398-5589 doug.wagemester@kirkwood.edu
Lynn Lueck
Department Assistant
319-398-4909 lynn.lueck@kirkwood.edu
Jill Williams
Sports Information & Student Enrichment Coordinator
319-398-5640 jwilliams@kirkwood.edu
Ryan Kirsch
Digital Media Coordinator
319-398-4909 ryan.kirsch@kirkwood.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karlye Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
KarJSmith@selectmedical.com
Stephanie Schwarz
Athletic Trainer
Stephanie.Schwartz@kirkwood.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Rima
Head Coach
319-398-7693 todd.rima@kirkwood.edu
Anthony Caenepeel
Assistant Coach
anthony.caenepeel@kirkwood.edu
Corbin Day
Assistant Coach
Ozzie Adams
Assistant Coach
ozzie.adams@kirkwood.edu
Pete Lauritson
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Sandquist
Head Coach
319-398-5522 tim.sandquist@kirkwood.edu
Ryan Kirsch
Assistant Coach
641-891-3247 ryan.kirsch@kirkwood.edu
Tyler Francis
Assistant Coach
785.477.0309 tyler.francis@kirkwood.edu
Josh Wiepert
Student Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darin Pint
Head Coach
319-398-7129 darin.pint@kirkwood.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Muhl
Head Coach
319-398-5556 kim.muhl@kirkwood.edu
Jen Francescon
Assistant Coach
jennifer.francescon@kirkwood.edu
Cyerra Hutchins
Assistant Coach
Matt Haas
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Frese
Head Coach
319-398-5586 eric.frese@kirkwood.edu
Arran Weeces
Assistant Coach
Courtney Coffin
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Williams
Head Coach
319-398-5640 jwilliams@kirkwood.edu
Gabe Loesch
Assistant Coach
Alexus Litts
Assistant Coach
Morgan Grimm
Assistant Coach