2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
A
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Vero Beach, FL
N
Wed Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Clarke University
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Clarke University
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Heartland Community College
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Heartland Community College
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Wed Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
A
Fri May 04
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
A
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
* Conference