2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Heartland Community College
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Olney Central College
@ Westfield, IN
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
4:00 PM
Vincennes University
@ Westfield, IN
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Cancelled
Marshalltown Community College #
H
Fri Sep 22
at
4:30 PM
Clarke University
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College #
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:30 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Springfield, IL
N
Sun Oct 01
vs
4:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
@ Springfield, IL
N
Tue Oct 03
at
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Ambrose University
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
McKendree University
@ Naperville, IL
N
Sun Oct 08
at
3:00 PM
North Central College
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University
A
Thu Oct 12
at
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University
A
Mon Oct 16
at
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University
A
March
Mon Mar 12
at
2:00 PM
Indian River State College
A
April
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
# Exhibition
* Conference