2019-20 Kirkwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Upper Iowa University #
@ Fayette, IA
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Kellogg Community College #
@ Grand Park, Westfield, Indiana - Field # | Puma Classic
10:40 AM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Mount Mercy University #
4:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
TBD #
@ ICCAC Showcase | Prospect Meadows
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Heartland Community College #
@ Springfield, IL
11:30 AM
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
Clarke University #
@ Peosta, IA
3:00 PM
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Carl Sandburg College #
@ Northern Illinois Showcase | Rivets Stadium | Love's Park, IL
5:45 PM
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Highland Community College - Illinois #
@ Northern Illinois Showcase | Rivets Stadium | Love's Park, IL
8:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Clarke University #
2x7
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Mount Mercy University jv #
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Johnson County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Johnson County Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Johnson County Community College
4:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Johnson County Community College
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
1:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference