2019-20 Kirkwood Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 0-0
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 10
Runs 83
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .439
Slugging % .568
Home Runs 17
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Upper Iowa University #
@ Fayette, IA
2:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Mount Mercy University #
4:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
TBD #
@ ICCAC Showcase | Prospect Meadows
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
Heartland Community College #
@ Springfield, IL
11:30 AM
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
Clarke University #
@ Peosta, IA
3:00 PM
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Clarke University #
2x7
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Mount Mercy University jv #
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 14
at
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Mount Mercy University #
4:00 PM
A
February
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lansing Community College
@ Chain of the Lakes, Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invite
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Lansing Community College
@ Chain of the Lakes, Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invite
Cancelled
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Leesburg, FL *CST
7:30 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Leesburg, FL
9:30 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Dakota County Technical College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Invite
Cancelled
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Dakota County Technical College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Invite
Cancelled
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cancelled
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Centerville, IA
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Mount Mercy University
5:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Mount Mercy University
7:30 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Parkland College
Champaign, IL | 1x9
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Heartland Community College
Normal, IL
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Heartland Community College
Normal, IL
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Clarke University
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Clarke University
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cancelled
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
A
Fri May 01
at
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
A
Sat May 02
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
H
Sat May 02
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cancelled
H
Thu May 07
vs
TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Fri May 08
vs
TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Sat May 09
vs
TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Sun May 10
vs
TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Mon May 11
vs
TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Sat May 16
vs
TBD
@ TBD District Tournament
TBA
N
Sun May 17
vs
TBD
@ TBD District Tournament
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Sun May 24
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Mon May 25
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Tue May 26
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Wed May 27
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Thu May 28
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Fri May 29
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
Sat May 30
vs
TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference