Baseball

Tuesday Apr 07
Baseball 2:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Top Stories

Baseball

No Event
Sat Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
at Lewis & Clark Community College W, 9-2
Sat Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
at Lewis & Clark Community College W, 14-2
Sun Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
at Lewis & Clark Community College W, 8-3
2x7
Sun Mar 08
Final - 6 innings
at Lewis & Clark Community College W, 18-1
Fri Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 11-1
@ Auburndale, FL *CST
Fri Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Sussex County Community College W, 4-3
@ Auburndale, FL *CST
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Lansing Community College
@ Chain of the Lakes, Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invite
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
vs. Lansing Community College
@ Chain of the Lakes, Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invite
Mon Mar 16
7:30 AM
vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Leesburg, FL *CST
Mon Mar 16
9:30 AM
vs. Lincoln Land Community College
@ Leesburg, FL
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Invite
Tue Mar 17
Cancelled
vs. Dakota County Technical College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt Invite
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Des Moines Area Community College
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
at Des Moines Area Community College
Sun Mar 22
Cancelled
at Des Moines Area Community College
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Centerville, IA
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Northeast Community College
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
at Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 29
Cancelled
at Northeast Community College
Tue Mar 31
5:30 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Tue Mar 31
7:30 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Thu Apr 02
3:00 PM
at Parkland College
Champaign, IL | 1x9
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Tue Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Fri Apr 10
3:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Apr 11
2:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Tue Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Heartland Community College
Normal, IL
Tue Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Heartland Community College
Normal, IL
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Thu Apr 23
2:00 PM
vs. Clarke University
Thu Apr 23
4:00 PM
vs. Clarke University
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Fri May 01
3:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fri May 01
5:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Sat May 02
1:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Sat May 02
3:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Thu May 07
TBA
vs. TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri May 08
TBA
vs. TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat May 09
TBA
vs. TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun May 10
TBA
vs. TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
Mon May 11
TBA
vs. TBD
ICCAC Regional Tournament | Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat May 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD District Tournament
Sun May 17
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD District Tournament
Sat May 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Sun May 24
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Mon May 25
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Tue May 26
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Wed May 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Thu May 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Fri May 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
Sat May 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ David Allen Memorial Ballpark | Enid, OK World Series
View Full Schedule