Top Stories

Baseball

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at Clarke University
fall scrimmage
Thu Sep 20
2:30 PM
at Upper Iowa University
Fayette - fall scrimmage
Mon Sep 24
4:30 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Thu Sep 27
10:00 AM
Marshalltown Community College
Thu Sep 27
10:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ ICCAC Showcase Cedar Rapids
Sun Sep 30
11:30 AM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois - Springfield Showcase
Sun Sep 30
4:30 PM
vs. Danville Area Community College
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois - Springfield Showcase
Thu Oct 04
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University
fall scrimmage
Fri Oct 05
3:30 PM
at University of Iowa
Iowa City - fall scrimmage
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Cedar Rapids - fall scrimmage
Wed Oct 10
Postponed
Mount Mercy University
fall scrimmage
Thu Oct 11
3:15 PM
at Mount Mercy University
fall scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
4:30 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Cedar Rapids - fall scrimmage
Mon Oct 15
4:00 PM
Mount Mercy University
(1x7-inning game)
Wed Mar 27
TBA
at Marshalltown Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sun Mar 31
2:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Sun Apr 28
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule