2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Ames, IA ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Elgin, IL Elgin Juco Jamboree
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Upper Iowa University #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
TBA
Grand View University #
Scrimmage
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Burlington, IA The Broadway Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
The Broadway Classic
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Mercy College JV
H
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Morton College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
5:00 PM
John Wood Community College
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
William Penn University JV
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
John Wood Community College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Illinois Valley Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Coe College JV
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
at Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference