2019-20 Kirkwood Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA #
ICCAC Jamboree | Ames, IA
TBA
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
TBA #
Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Denver, CO
TBA
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA #
Rocky Mountain Jamboree | Denver, CO
TBA
H
Sun Oct 20
at
TBA #
Rock Valley Jamboree | Rockford, IL
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Illinois Central College
Southeastern Classic | West Burlington, IA
TBA
H
Sat Nov 02
at
Southeastern Community College
Southeastern Classic | West Burlington, IA
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
William Penn University JV
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Coffeyville Community College
Community State Bank Classic
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Cowley County Community College
Community State Bank Classic | Coffeyville, KS
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
at
Marshalltown Community College
TBA
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
John Wood Community College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Illinois Central College
East Peoria, IL
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
College of Lake County
6:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Marshalltown Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
Southeastern Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
John Wood Community College
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL
TBA
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Iowa Central Community College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Morton College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Southwestern Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Little Priest Tribal College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Southwestern Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Coe College jv
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Little Priest Tribal College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference