Top Stories

Men's Golf

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 26
Cancelled
Eagle Spring Classic
Marion, IA (Hunters Ridge GC)
Tue Mar 27
Cancelled
Eagle Spring Classic
Marion, IA (Hunters Ridge GC)
Fri Mar 30
Final
at TPC Deere Run Invite T-15th/23
Silvis, IL (Deere Run GC)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at TPC Deere Run Invite 14th/23
Silvis, IL (Deere Run GC)
Mon Apr 02
Final
vs. Wartburg College Dual 1st/2
@ Marion, IA Marion, IA (Hunters Ridge GC)
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. Wartburg Invitational
@ Prairie Links Golf Course
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Wartburg Invitational
@ Prairie Links Golf Course
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Region XI Spring Preview 1st/9
Panora, IA (Lake Panorama GC)
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Rend Lake Invitational 1st/9
Whittington, IL (Rend Lake GC)
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Rend Lake Invitational 2nd/9
Whittington, IL (Rend Lake GC)
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Blue Boy Invitational 1st/11
Springfield, IL (The Rail GC)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Blue Boy Invitational 1st/11
Springfield, IL (The Rail GC)
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Dual vs. Southeastern 1st/3
Burlington, IA (Spirit Hollow GC)
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Monmouth Invitational
Monmouth, IL (Gibson Woods GC)
Sat Apr 28
8:00 AM
at Monmouth Invitational
Monmouth, IL (Gibson Woods GC)
Sat May 05
TBA
at Region XI Men's Golf Championship
Sun May 06
TBA
at Region XI Men's Golf Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule