Top Stories

Softball

Sun Feb 17
9:00 AM
vs. Lake Region State College - ND
@ Rochester, MN
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM
Rock Valley College
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM
Rock Valley College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Mon Apr 15
2:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Ellsworth Community College
Fri Apr 19
TBA
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule