Top Stories

Softball

Sat Feb 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Burlington, IA Southeastern Dome Tournament
Sun Feb 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Burlington, IA Southeastern Dome Tournament
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Booneville, MIssissippi TigerFest Tournament
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Booneville, MIssissippi TigerFest Tournament
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome Tournament
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
Sat Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott, KS
Sun Mar 08
4:00 PM
at Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott, KS
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Crowder Bash
Sat Mar 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Crowder Bash
Sun Mar 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Crowder Bash
Fri Mar 20
2:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Fri Mar 20
4:00 PM
at Johnson County Community College
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Central College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Mar 22
3:00 PM
vs. Illinois Central College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Tue Mar 24
4:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Wed Mar 25
2:00 PM
at Madison College
Madison, WI
Wed Mar 25
4:00 PM
at Madison College
Madison, WI
Thu Mar 26
2:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Mar 29
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Mar 31
2:00 PM
vs. Marshalltown CC
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Mar 31
4:00 PM
vs. Marshalltown CC
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Apr 01
4:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sun Apr 19
12:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
Sun Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Apr 22
2:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Apr 26
12:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sun Apr 26
2:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Tue Apr 28
2:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Tue Apr 28
4:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat May 02
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat May 02
3:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sun May 03
12:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Sun May 03
2:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Norfolk, NE
Fri May 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Regional Tournament
Sat May 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Regional Tournament
Sun May 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Regional Tournament
Wed May 13
TBA
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament
Thu May 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament
Wed May 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
Thu May 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
Fri May 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
Sat May 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
View Full Schedule