Top Stories

Softball

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 16
Final
at St. Ambrose JV W, 8-5
@ St Ambrose Univ. / Davenport, IA / Winter Dome Tournament
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. John Wood Community College W, 12-3
@ Davenport, IA Winter Dome Tournament
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College W, 5-3
@ Davenport, IA
Sun Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Waubonsee Community College W, 11-0
@ Davenport, IA Winter Dome Tournament
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Austin, MN / Packer Dome
Sat Feb 23
6:00 PM
vs. Rock Valley College
@ Austin, MN / Packer Dome
Sun Feb 24
11:00 AM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Dome Tournament Austin, MN
Sun Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
@ Austin, MN / Packer Dome
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Concordia, KS
Sat Mar 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Concordia, KS
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Southeast Community College
@ Cloud County Tournament Concordia, KS
Sat Mar 02
6:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Cloud County Tournament North Field
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Concordia, KS
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Concordia, KS
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Central Community College-Columbus
@ Concordia, KS
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM
vs. Jones College
@ Columbus, GA
Fri Mar 08
5:00 PM
vs. Indian River State College
@ Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Columbus, GA
Sat Mar 09
9:00 AM
vs. Rock Valley College
@ Columbus, GA
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Columbus, GA
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Columbus, GA
Mon Mar 18
2:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Mar 19
6:00 PM
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Wed Apr 03
2:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Apr 09
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Thu Apr 11
5:00 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Thu Apr 11
7:00 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Mon Apr 15
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Mon Apr 15
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Tue Apr 30
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Wed May 01
2:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Wed May 01
4:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sun May 05
12:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sun May 05
2:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Thu May 09
TBA
TBD
Region XI Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
TBD
Region XI Tournament
Sat May 11
TBA
TBD
Region XI Tournament
Wed May 15
TBA
TBD
District Championship
Thu May 16
TBA
TBD
District Championship
Wed May 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
Thu May 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
Fri May 24
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
Sat May 25
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule