2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 7-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 43.3
3PT % 29.8
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 16.8
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
9:00 AM
TBD #
@ Cedar Falls, IA UNI Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Ambrose #
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:15 PM
Clarke #
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:30 PM
Grand View University JV #
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Mount Mercy JV #
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
William Penn University #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 55-52
Iowa Western Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 76-46
State Fair Community College
McDonald's Classic
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 78-40
Parkland College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 59-58
Illinois Central College
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 75-36
John Wood Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 94-36
McCook Community College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 96-59
Triton College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 60-55
South Australia Institute of Sports
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 75-43
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 55-37
John Wood Community College
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Joliet Junior College
@ South Suburban College
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ South Holland, IL
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
12:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Loras JV
H
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
"pack the gym"
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference