Top Stories

Women's Basketball

Wed Nov 15
Final
John Wood Community College W, 75-36
Fri Nov 17
Final
McCook Community College W, 94-36
Kirkwood Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
Triton College W, 96-59
Kirkwood Classic
Wed Nov 22
Final
South Australia Institute of Sports W, 60-55
Sat Dec 02
Final
Iowa Western Community College W, 56-53
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Dec 06
Final
Marshalltown Community College W, 75-43
Sat Dec 09
Final
at John Wood Community College W, 55-37
Fri Dec 15
5:00 PM
vs. Joliet Junior College
@ South Suburban College
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Illinois
@ South Holland, IL
Thu Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
Loras JV
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
"pack the gym"
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Wed Feb 14
5:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 28
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule