Top Stories

Women's Basketball

Sun Oct 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
Sun Oct 14
10:00 AM
TBD
Cedar Rapids, IA KCC/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
TBD
Cedar Rapids, IA KCC/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
TBD
Cedar Rapids, IA KCC/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
Thu Oct 18
6:00 PM
Mount Mercy
Cedar Rapids, IA
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
William Penn University
Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Butler Community College - KS
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Classic
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Classic
Fri Nov 09
5:30 PM
vs. Danville Area Community College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Classic
Sat Nov 10
2:00 PM
vs. Illinois Central College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Classic
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM
McCook Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA / Kirkwood Classic
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
Triton College
Cedar Rapids, IA / Kirkwood Classic
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
South Australia
Cedar Rapids, IA
Tue Nov 27
6:00 PM
Loras JV
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Fri Dec 14
TBA
at TBD
Milwaukee, WI / Bobcat Classic
Sat Dec 15
TBA
at TBD
Milwaukee, WI / Bobcat Classic
Fri Dec 28
2:00 PM
at McHenry County College
East Peoria, IL / Holiday Cougar Classic
Sat Dec 29
TBA
at TBD
East Peoria, IL / Holiday Cougar Classic
Sun Dec 30
TBA
at TBD
East Peoria, IL / Holiday Cougar Classic
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Creston, IA
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Keokuk, IA
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville, IA
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Winnebago, NE
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
Mason City, Iowa
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Mar 06
TBA
TBD
Regional
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule