Top Stories

Women's Basketball

Thu Oct 19
6:00 PM
Mount Mercy JV
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
William Penn University
Fri Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 04
5:30 PM
at State Fair Community College
State Fair Classic
Fri Nov 10
7:30 PM
Parkland College
Kirkwood Classic
Sat Nov 11
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Wed Nov 15
5:30 PM
John Wood Community College
Fri Nov 17
7:30 PM
McCook Community College
Kirkwood Classic
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
Triton College
Kirkwood Classic
Wed Nov 22
5:30 PM
South Australia Institute of Sports
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
at John Wood Community College
Fri Dec 15
5:00 PM
vs. Joliet Junior College
@ South Suburban College
Sat Dec 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ South Holland, IL
Thu Dec 28
12:00 PM
vs. Sauk Valley Community College
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
Thu Jan 04
5:30 PM
Loras JV
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
"pack the gym"
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule