Top Stories

Women's Basketball

Wed Jan 23
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College W, 68-54
Estherville, IA
Thu Jan 31
Final
Ellsworth Community College W, 103-48
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 75-44
Winnebago, NE
Wed Feb 06
Final
Southeastern Community College W, 63-44
Sat Feb 09
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 68-62
Mason City, Iowa
Wed Feb 13
Final
Iowa Central Community College W, 48-36
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Feb 16
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College W, 81-47
Sophomore Day
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College W, 76-63
Boone, IA
Wed Feb 27
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College
Pink Day
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Wed Mar 06
TBA
TBD
Regional
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule