2019-20 Kirkwood Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Matches 16
Kills per set 10.98
Hitting % .199
Assists per set 10.19
Blocks per set 2.47
Service Aces per set 2.37
Digs per set 16.46
August
Wed Aug 14
at
Grand View University #
scrimmage
1:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
vs
Mount Mercy University #
scrimmage
9:00 AM
H
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Millikin University jv
Illinois Central College | Peoria, IL
5:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Kishwaukee College
Illinois Central College | Peoria, IL
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Moraine Valley Community College
Illinois Central College | Peoria, IL
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Illinois Central College
Illinois Central College | Peoria, IL
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
McHenry County College
Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Muskegon Community College
Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
11:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Southwestern Illinois College
Parkland Invitational | Champaign, IL
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Metropolitan Community College
DMACC Invite | Boone, IA
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
DMACC Invite | Boone, IA
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Williston State College
Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
1:45 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
St. Louis Community College
Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
5:15 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
North Dakota State College of Science
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Cowley County Community College
Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
9:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Southwestern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Johnson County Community College
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Johnson Co. Triangular | Overland Park, KS
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ @highest seed Region XI Tournament / Semi-Final 1pm or 3pm match - tbd
1:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBD
@ TBD - highest seed hosts Regional Tournament Region XI Tournament / Championship
1:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference